<cite id="rjl1z"></cite><cite id="rjl1z"></cite>
<cite id="rjl1z"><video id="rjl1z"><listing id="rjl1z"></listing></video></cite>
<cite id="rjl1z"><video id="rjl1z"><thead id="rjl1z"></thead></video></cite>
<cite id="rjl1z"></cite>

文件安全的拍檔

我們擁有一套綜合性的生產設備,以滿足其客戶尋求文件安全的需求。我們的印刷產品包括銀行支票、 股票、 現金券、 數碼印刷、 商業表格、 紙卷、 標貼和標籤。

我們擁有獨家專用的防偽水印紙張、具各種結構和特徵提供不同的應用。HIPA ?是特別著名的自家品牌產品有安全防偽紙、 微文字安全箔和隱潛文字設計等產品。

專業精神和保密是我們業務的座右銘。所有的客戶資訊和印刷資料都受到絕對的保密,在任何情況下未經同意我們不會透露任何客戶方給我們的客戶資訊。

什麼是安全印刷

安全印刷是通過使用各種安全材料和印刷功能用作防止偽造、提供文件安全的一種專門獨特印刷,產品包括股票、紙幣、護照、 股票、 銀行支票、 現金券等。

重要的是,安全印刷還須堅守一套材料和生產鑑控的強實工作守則為指導,確??蛻舻漠a品受到保護、打擊假冒。打擊假冒。

我們的產品

安全印刷

商用表格

數碼印刷

188体育投注网 386| 407| 389| 629| 614| 146| 821| 839| 404| 797| 776| 854| 347| 5| 722| 71| 275| 938| 866| 170| 947| 941| 995| 50| 98| 599| 437| 308| 74| 77| 14| 497| 644| 608| 992| 404| 59| 122| 14| 341| 707| 560|

<cite id="rjl1z"></cite><cite id="rjl1z"></cite>
<cite id="rjl1z"><video id="rjl1z"><listing id="rjl1z"></listing></video></cite>
<cite id="rjl1z"><video id="rjl1z"><thead id="rjl1z"></thead></video></cite>
<cite id="rjl1z"></cite>

Your Partner in Document Security

We have an integrated production facility to meet the needs of customers seeking for document security. Our printing products include bank cheques, share certificates, cash coupons, digital printings, business forms, paper rolls, labels and tags.

We have our proprietary watermark security paper with various structures and features for different applications. HIPA? is in particular a renowned home brand with products in security paper, micro text security foils and latent text designs.

Professionalism and confidentiality are the mottos of our business. All customer information and printing data are held in absolute confidence, and in no circumstances do we divulge any of our customer’s information to any other parties without consent.

What is Security Printing

Security Printing is a distinctive arm of printing which specialises in document security by using various secure materials and printing features to guard against the forgery of products such as stock banknotes, passports, share certificates, bank cheques, and cash coupons.

Significantly, security printing is guided by a strong code of practice on materials and production control to ensure that the customer’s products are protected against counterfeiting.

Our Works

Security Printing

Business Form

Digital Printing

188体育投注网 万博app2.0 万博体育官网客户端下载 万豪游戏官网 万博体育app安卓旧版 ag万博 万博棋牌游戏 万博电竞 缅甸99贵宾会 188体育投注网
305| 218| 326| 389| 341| 812| 74| 296| 800| 17| 608| 620| 80| 152| 980| 947| 848| 197| 401| 854| 158| 875| 902| 548| 944| 269| 599| 35| 773| 203| 764| 773| 362| 746| 269| 719| 512| 779| 764| 32| 497| 74|